Agents

Our experts in real estate

Jorge Alvarez
Principal Broker

703-869-8884

alvarez@firstdecisionrealty.net

Jorge Manuel Gonzales
Agent / Director of Operations/ Office Manager

Licensed in VA, MD

571-598-7591

jgonzales@firstdecisionrealty.net

Donovan Vasquez
Agent

571-421-4759

dvasquez@firstdecisionrealty.net

 

Gisella Piacentini
Agent

703-628-5260

gpiacentini@aol.com

 

Alexsandra Rodriguez
Agent

571-888-0974

alexsandrarealtor@gmail.com

 

Ahmed Kandil
Agent

703-477-3393

kandeel28@yahoo.com

 

Atseez Nushin
Agent

571-319-2307

atseez@firstdecisionrealty.net

 

Giselle Falla
Agent

954-394-7259

gisellefalla@gmail.com

 

Jason Delph
Agent

703-955-8141

jdelph@firstdecisionrealty.net

 

Jannet Pacori
Agent

703-980-8489

jannet@jpacorigroup.com

 

Rosa Maria Ossa
Agent

571-233-5238

rossafirstdecisionrealty@gmail.com

 

Jose Secada
Agent

703-200-1046

jl1secada@gmail.com

 

Jaime Urteaga
Agent

202-277-7378

jurteaga@msn.com

 

Felipe Gonzalez
Agent

571-252-0449

fgonzalez@firstdecisionrealty.net

 

Lorenzo Gamez
Agent

703-932-6165

lorenzogamez20@yahoo.com

 

Karina Graves
Agent

571-243-3432

kgraves@firstdecisionrealty.net

 

Richard Acosta
Agent

703-268-6156

martinismyrealtor@gmail.com

 

Milko Fercovich
Agent

703-403-8590

mfercovich@firstdecisionrealty.net

 

Angela Acosta
Agent

571-220-6460

angieacosta01@gmail.com

 

Christina Mesones
Agent

571-201-3115

camesones@gmail.com

 

Alfredo Saldaña
Associate Broker

571-217-1761

springhill300@gmail.com

 

Denise Rodriguez
Associate Broker

571-318-0078

info@wisechoiceva.com

 

Boris Manzur
Agent

703-655-8467

bmanzur@firstdecisionrealty.net

 

Alexander Miguens
Agent

202-550-5894

alexmiguens@msn.com

 

Amber Shah
Agent

703-869-7036

ambershah@gmail.com

 

Aracely Rivera
Agent

703-338-5664

aracelyrivera8@yahoo.com

 

Carlos Ayala
Agent

703-321-6251

cayala@firstdecisionrealty.net

 

Edgar Pacori
Agent

703-346-4495

elpacori@msn.com

 

Edvin Mauricio Aristondo
Agent

703-608-7421

emauricio1234@yahoo.com

 

Fernando Balbi
Agent

703-955-8001

fernandobalbi15@hotmail.com

 

Francisco Pinillos
Agent

703-932-0014

fras27@gmail.com

 

Jenie Iparraguirre
Agent

703-499-7933

aaajenie@gmail.com

 

Jyoti Vasudeva
Agent

703-298-1516

jyoti.vasudeva@gmail.com

 

Kishan C Vu
Agent

703-472-5609

kishanvij@aol.com

 

Marco Riega
Agent

703-470-9231

marco.riega@yahoo.com

 

Maria De Los Angeles Quinteros
Agent

703-405-2279

maria@honestmove.com

 

Miguel Moscol
Agent

703-868-5193

miguel@jannetpacorigroup.com

 

Rolando Sabogal
Agent

703-868-0626

ronnie08@yahoo.com

 

Taehyun Kim
Associate Broker

703-268-6859

jmkim4943@gmail.com

 

Mary Elizabeth Paulet
Agent

571-645-0137

 

 

Mehrdad Taheri
Agent

571-216-0333

mtaheri1@hotmail.com

 

Michelle N Garcia
Agent

301-915-7747

michellegarcianichos@outlook.com

 

Muhammad Amir
Agent

571-229-7157

mdamir.work@gmail.com

 

Nery Perdomo
Agent

240-529-9524

pnery@yahoo.com

 

Abdelrahman M Mancy
Agent

571-314-0092

mancywork@gmail.com

 

Roberto Perez
Agent

703-798-5568

robertofperez@yahoo.com

 

Saad Ahmed
Agent

571-269-9150

ezhomebuy2012@gmail.com

 

Sumit Minocha
Agent

703-401-2827

sminocha10@gmail.com

 

William Bryan Block
Agent

804-972-5897

bryan.block@srilawgroup.biz

 

Laketa Lewis Burgess
Agent

 

laketarealestate@gmail.com

 

Jacqueline Jackson
Agent

703-798-9178

jackiejackson.realtor@gmail.com

 

Kadiatou Traore
Agent

571-722-7745

kadiatou0323@gmail.com

 

Nohelya Paredes
Agent

Licensed VA, MD, DC

571-594-1504

nohelya@firstdecisionrealty.net

Santiago Gentini
Agent

Licensed VA, MD

571-594-1507

santiago@firstdecisionrealty.net

Laura Grande
Agent

Licensed VA, MD

571-289-2949

laura@firstdecisionrealty.net

Office: 8500 Leesburg Pike #510 Tysons, VA 22182.

Telephone: 703-539-7062 | Email: join@firstdecisionrealty.net